board of directors

Gary R. Benz * 

Leroy Bobbitt

Lionel Chetwynd

Vincent DiBona

Nancy Dockry

Brian L. Dyak +*

David Goldsmith +*

Michele Lee +* 

Roland McFarland

Bob Okun

Melissa Rivers

William N. Utz +

Frank Wheaton *

+ = founders

* = executive committee members


EIC’s First Draft Program provides technical assistance to writers, producers, and actors on a variety of topics by connecting them to experts.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

T: (703) 303-0923


© 2020 by EIC, LLC