The Hollywood Reporter
April 23, 2004

Network execs join EIC board

HBO's Chris Albrecht, Fox's Gail Berman, E! Networks' Mindy Herman, FX Networks' Peter Ligouri and the WB Network's Jordan Levin have joined the board of trustees of the Entertainment Industries Council. "The new appointees... demonstrate the widespread efforts of the entertainment industry to use their power to proactively and effectively address health and social issues," EIC president and CEO Brian Dyak said.