Staff Directory

EIC Directory

Executive Management Team

Brian Dyak
President, CEO and Co-Founder
Bio & Photo

Larry Deutchman
Executive Vice President
Marketing & Entertainment Industry Relations
E-mail | ldeutch@eiconline.org
Bio & Photo

Marie Gallo Dyak
Executive Vice President
Program Services & Government Relations
E-mail | mgdyak@eiconline.org
Bio & Photo

EIC Associates

Administration

Shawn King
Assistant to President & CEO
E-mail | sking@eiconline.org
Bio & Photo

Silveen Khan
Program and Administrative Coordinator
E-mail | skhan@eiconline.org

Ross, Langan and McKendree, LLP
C.P.A.

Hogan Lovells
Legal Services

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
Legal Services

Program Services

Susan Brozek Scott
EIC Pittsburgh Regional Director
E-mail | sbscott@eiconline.org

Skylar Jackson
Vice President, External Communication
E-mail | sjackson@eiconline.org
Bio & Photo

Pixie Monroe
Veteran Affairs Consultant
E-mail | pmonroe@eiconline.org

Seffrah Orlando
Program Assistant
E-mail | sorlando@eiconline.org

Malia Ward
Program Assistant
E-mail | mward@eiconline.org

Ivy Lukas
Program Assistant
E-mail | ilukas@eiconline.org

Charlotte Hendricks
Sun Safety Alliance Consultant
E-Mail | chendricks@childhealthonline.org

Barbara Rew
Special Program Coordinator
E-mail | brew@eiconline.org

Production & Publications

Angela Snow
Director/Producer
E-mail | tothemoonproductions@gmail.com

Toby Marquez
Photography / Videographer
E-mail | tobymarquez@mac.com

EIC TV Network
E-mail | eictv@eiconline.org

Shawn King
Web Development
E-mail | sking@eiconline.org
Bio & Photo

Public Affairs

Todd Flournoy
Consultant and Public Affairs
E-mail | tflournoy@eiconline.org

Marketing, Publicity & Public Relations

Henri Bollinger
Publicity Consultant

Andy Weisser
Publicity Consultant

Tracy Thompson
Rogers & Cowan
E-mail | tthompson@rogersandcowan.com

Comments are closed.