Staff Directory

EIC Directory

Executive Management Team

Brian Dyak
President, CEO and Co-Founder
Bio & Photo

Larry Deutchman
Executive Vice President
Marketing & Entertainment Industry Relations
E-mail | ldeutch@eiconline.org
Bio & Photo

Marie Gallo Dyak
Executive Vice President
Program Services & Government Relations
E-mail | mgdyak@eiconline.org
Bio & Photo

EIC Associates

Administration

Shawn King
Assistant to President & CEO
E-mail | sking@eiconline.org
Bio & Photo

Hinah Ashfaq
Administrative Assistant
E-mail | hashfaq@eiconline.org

Ross, Langan and McKendree, LLP
C.P.A.

Hogan Lovells
Legal Services

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
Legal Services

Program Services

Susan Brozek Scott
EIC Pittsburgh Regional Director
E-mail | mannymstr@afterschoolbuddy.com

Skylar Jackson
External Communications and Program Director
E-mail | sjackson@eiconline.org
Bio & Photo

Pixie Monroe
Veteran Affairs Consultant
E-mail | pmonroe@eiconline.org

Seffrah Orlando
Program Assistant
E-mail | sorlando@eiconline.org

Nedra Weinreich
CalMHSA Research Project Manager
E-mail | nweinreich@eiconline.org
Bio & Photo

Charlotte Hendricks
Sun Safety Alliance Consultant

Barbara Rew
Special Program Coordinator
E-mail | brew@eiconline.org

Production & Publications

Angela Snow
Director/Producer
E-mail | tothemoonproductions@gmail.com

Ann Bauckman
Graphic Design & Printing
E-mail | ann@outputprinting.com

Toby Marquez
Photography / Videographer
E-mail | tobymarquez@mac.com

EIC TV Network
E-mail | eictv@eiconline.org

Shawn King
Web Development
E-mail | sking@eiconline.org
Bio & Photo

Public Affairs

Todd Flournoy
Consultant and Public Affairs
E-mail | tflournoy@eiconline.org

Marketing, Publicity & Public Relations

Linda Abrams
Xposure Media
E-mail | la@xposuremedia.tv

Suzanne Rainey
Xposure Media
E-mail | sr@xposuremedia.tv

Henri Bollinger
Publicity Consultant

Andy Weisser
Publicity Consultant

Comments are closed.